Goddesses

Booking Now for Pervs in Paradise in Jamaica – 2017

Global Goddesses are Ladies who have attended one or more of our events or, are Ladies of note on the worldwide fetish scene. All our Goddesses like to travel and play.

Not every Lady that comes to Domme trips like to be in the limelight this gallery is just a slice of the lovely Ladies we attract.

We also love having female subs and switches at the events so which ever way you like to play, as long as you are having a ball, then we welcome you!

Single Men

If you are a single male you might like to ‘sponsor’ one of our Global Goddesses. Refer to the chart below to see which Goddesses are attending and those who await sponsorship.  Click HERE for important information regarding sponsorship.

If you are thinking of sponsorship you may like to look at the Ladies in the link below or if you have a local Dominant that you get along with then feel free to sponsor them.

We also have a few switches and sub ladies we can put you in touch with should you wish to attend as a top.

Ladies

If you would like to apply to be a Global Goddess please click HERE

ALREADY BOOKED

Domina Bellicose   seymournaughty@hotmail.com  www.Dommetrips.com

Mistress Absolute                 www.MistressAbsolute.com

Vivian Darkbloom                www.viviandarkbloom.com

Mistress Nicolette                www.mistressnicolette.com

Goddess Phoenix                  www.goddessphoenix.com

Lady Elizabeth                      www.ladyelizabeth.net

Lil Miss Natalie                     www.lilmissnatalie.com

Jewell Marceau                     www.jewellmarceau.com

Madame Zoie

Madame T

Goddess Lisa

Lady Victoria

Goddess Lilith                      www.goddess-lilith.com

Sparkie

Mistress Indigo                   indigodavieste@gmail.com

Maitresse Renee                 www.maitresserenee.com

Ava Von Medisin                www.sinnersurgery.co.uk

Miss Arianna Chevalier     www.mistressariana.com

Goddess Cleo                      www.goddesscleo.co.uk

Surka Noelle                       www.surkanoelle.com

Miss Penelope Dreadful   www.misspenelopedreadful.com

Goddess JeniLee                 www.jenilee.ca

Goddess Suzina                   www.goddesssuzina.com

SPONSOR ONE OF THESE LOVELY LADIES!  (Introduce Yourself using their contact info listed below)

Sheri Darling                    sheri.darling13@gmail.com          www.sheridarling.com

Mistress Eden Winter    info@msedenwinter.com              www.msedenwinter.com

Ms. Hides                           dentalartfan@gmail.com                  www.ritualsurrender.com

Mistress Thunder             submit@mistressthunder.co.uk        www.mistressthunder.co.uk

Lady Karma                       karma@myredrussian.com                www.myladykarma.com

Honey Hair                        honeyhair@honeyhair.net                www.honeyhair.net

Mistress Gabrielle            fetishpalace@optusnet.com.au       www.mistressgabrielle.com

NOTEWORTHY LADIES WHO HAVE ATTENDED IN THE PAST

Miss Lynn Pops                www.mistresslynnpops.com

Mistress Natalya Sadici   www.natalyasadici.net

Mistress Jean Bardot       www.jeanbardot.com

Goddess Deana Storm     www.goddessdeanna.com

Goddess Soma                   www.somasnakeoil.com

Mistress Scarlett Letter

Scarlett Envy

Miss Stressed

Mistress Megara Furie      www.mistressglasgow.co.uk

Mistress Precious               www.mistressprecious.com

Lexa Lusty

Domina Angelina               www.dominaangelina.com

Mistress Ezada Sinn          www.mistressezada.com

Mistress Darcy                   www.mistressdarcy.com

Michelle Lacy                     www.michellelacy.com